My 21st Birthday :)

It was an awesome day. I was nervous! My palms were sweating. I got ready and got dressed and put on my make up, with my heels 🙂
V, came over with a gift. A big bag, but I didn’t know what it was. He came closer to me, and it was a Crabtree and Evelyn bag.
I was so happy to get it . So damn happy 😉
We went for dinner. ( my brother and the girls :). Delicious in MV. Then we went drinking in Chulo’s 🙂
I was wasted. I had balloons from Esther and cake as well 🙂
Pictures !!! 🙂
Presents!!!
Highschool till college buddy 🙂 
Flaming at Chulo’s (courtesy of Farid) 
Birthday Balloons
Esther made me this 🙂 
Leave a Reply

