One Malaysia shoot :)

I was having my training & it was almost coming to an end. Then Gabe told me that he was helping his dad out looking for people to do a shoot for a 1Malaysia ad.
So he called me and I decided to give it a try. I took a day off and went for the casting in TTDI where the advertising company was. After a few shots and filling up a form, I was asked to wait to see if I was chosen for the shoot ๐Ÿ™‚

Few months later, I got a call from Gabe saying that I was chosen & he gave me a date and time of the shoot.

While at the shoot ๐Ÿ™‚

The studio ๐Ÿ™‚

This is Suet Ying. I met her at the shoot ๐Ÿ™‚

Me having a good time :)))

& this is the final product ๐Ÿ™‚
I had so much fun during the shoot! ๐Ÿ™‚ hoping to have more of them!

Leave a Reply

