lately ? Insta-whoring :)

I usually don’t take much pictures on Instagram, & i know alot of them who does it all the time. About food, clothes, what they wear, or where are they at during a holiday & what they just bought. Then somehow, got into the trend as well. I usually only take pictures of stuff that are rarely seen or, food from back home, ( i’m from Ipoh ) or the some gadgets. But now, i’m a little overusing it, i guess :/ . I’m actually looking to invest in a good camera. Like a DSLR. My picture taking skills is not good, but i’ll try. Then i can post up better pictures 🙂
But other than that, that’s what Instagram’s for right ? here goes !
Not much of a fashionista. but i love going with simple 🙂 
With a few accessories. 🙂 
What I wore to class last Wednesday for a presentation.

The usual outing wear. Not too little. not too much. 
My & simplicity = best friends ! 
I wanted to portray the whole emotions thing ! :/
I wanted to portray the whole expressions thing ! :/
OOPS! I think i did it again ! 😉

Other randoms 🙂

My candy galore !

till then 🙂

Leave a Reply

